Paté de Fuá featuring Catalina García – Vamos a Morir

Multinational Mexican-based band Paté de Fuá (formed by Yayo Gonzalez, Guillermo Perata, Alexis Ruiz, Luri Molina, Victor Madariaga, Dan Mazor, and Demian Cantillo) has released their single Vamos a Morir (We’re Going to Die) featuring Catalina Garcia of Colombian group Monsieur Periné [1], the first single off their upcoming album titled Película Muda – Primera Parte.

Director: Sergio Tovar Velarde
Executive Producer: Edgar Barrón
Producer: Rigo Gaveli
Camera: Juan Ovalle
Production Manager: Isaac Basulto
Art Director: Xiomara Lugo
Wardrobe: Mischell Yñigo Soto
Hair & Makeup: Denise Ibarra

You can follow Paté de Fuá’s activities on their Official Website, as well as usual social media hangouts Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

1 Response

  1. Rodrigo says:

    Parts of the video reminds me a bit of Ataque 77’s Western.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.