Flower – You Are My Everything

Indie rock trio Flower has released their mini-album 5.5 – Everything Inside of Me after the release of their fifth album, Flower Tunes last spring.  Flower debuted in 1999, have released five studio albums, a live album and two EP’s. The band consists of Eugene on vocals, Ko Seung-Jin on drums, and Kim Woo-Di on bass guitar.


Part-time student, full-time media whore, fan of all things Asian.

5 Responses

  1. yam magazine says:

    LOL, one small thing.

    I think you forgot the excerpt. Ha! You notice the […] of the description?

  2. amy says:

    I am a little confused… it says rock trio, but the song is a pure pop ballad. Is that a track thing? Or are they a soft rock type of band?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.