Darren Hayes – Stupid Mistake

Darren Hayes has released the fourth single from his latest album Secret Codes and Battleships, released late last year. Stupid Mistake, directed by Pixelfing, follows singles Talk Talk Talk [MV], Black Out the Sun[MV], and Bloodstained Heart [MV].

The digital EP and Vinyl will be released on May 7th.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.